OCT. 6-14 2018

Event News & Updates

Keep up to date with all the happenings and latest news surrounding the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta! We have three news categories to choose from:

General News

<< <  Page 18 of 21  > >>

Dec 29, 2010
Is the new "Official Balloon Fiesta Book" See how to order it here!
Dec 20, 2010
The official statistics for the 2010 Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta are in!
Nov 24, 2010
ALBUQUERQUE, NM—The Board of Directors of the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta (AIBF) elected Judy Nakamura as a new member of the Board during its November 2010 Meeting, and re-elected its Officers for the 2011 term.  The 2011 Officers are President John Sena, Vice President Bill Walker, Treasurer Dick Rice, and Secretary John D. “Mike” Rice.
Oct 12, 2010
Hundreds of balloon officials, pilots and crew gathered in the Pilot’s Landing at Balloon Fiesta Park for the annual awards luncheon banquet recognizing the 2010 Balloon Fiesta competition winners.
Oct 4, 2010

Release from the Family of Dr. Carol Rymer Davis
Bristol, UK; October 4, 2010