Balloon Fiesta Home


You are here: Event Info > 2011 Photo Contest Winners
Printer Friendly

2011 Photo Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta/Nikon Photo Contest! Click each image to see a greater detail photo.

Grand Prize Winner Ben Polonowski
Albuquerque Aloft Winners 1st Place

Larry Konash
2nd Place

Jennifer Peters
3rd Place

Linda Foy
Dawn Patrol Winners 1st Place

Sarah Riedeman
2nd Place

Christopher Laplante
3rd Place

Bill Wilson
Mass Ascension Winners 1st Place

Dottie Pifer
2nd Place

Tom Kilroy
3rd Place

Ben Dawson
Balloon Glow Winners 1st Place

Mark Slattery
2nd Place

Lori Dyckson
3rd Place

Theo Andrusyszyn
Special Shape Rodeo Winners 1st Place

2nd Place

Steve Wolfel
3rd Place

Michelle Garcia
AfterGlow Fireworks Winners 1st Place

Enrica Cozzutto
2nd Place

Dexter S Reuhl
3rd Place

Crystal Gallegos

Balloon Fiesta Park
(For GPS planning only)
5000 Balloon Fiesta Pkwy NE

Mailing address
4401 Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Local: (505) 821-1000

© 2013-2014 Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta, Inc. • Contact Us • Hosting, Design and Development Provided by Lobo Internet Services, Ltd.